Why is digital radio only available in mainland capital cities?

The Government’s policy had been to introduce digital radio in stages. The first stage applies to metropolitan-wide broadcasting services in the mainland capital cities of Adelaide, Brisbane, Melbourne, Perth and Sydney. 

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.